alt=

Production Base

With the fast paces of technology development and increasing concerns of occupational healthcare, working efficiency and safety are required to improve to a great extent. The applications of automation and factory prefabrication are critical factors to achieve the goals.

 

To cope with the trend of BIM-based modular construction and MEP prefabrication, Chinney Shun Cheong Group (CSC) has invested more than 100 million Hong Kong dollars to expand and build an automatic production facility in Changping Town, Dongguan City in past few years. Product categories are expanded to airducts, pre-insulated pipes (PIP) and tailor-made MIMEP prefabrication, enabling full range metal product solutions for building services. Together with the new technology and E&M domestic knowledge, it will lead the group to the pioneering position in near future.

No.35, Dongxin West Road, Yuanjiangyuan Village,Changping Town, Dongguan City

No.35, Dongxin West Road,Yuanjiangyuan Village,Changping Town, Dongguan City

MiMEP

Electrical Riser

Electrical Riser

Tailor made integrated system to the electrical riser system for the cable trunking and cable tray. All of electrical riser module assembly can begin off site, without waiting for a ready site or site approvals and effective to reduce the electrical riser pipe duct size in plant room.

Pipe Header

The Pipe Header Prefabricated module is used to contain pipework, insulation and cladding for the MVAC system circulation in plant room. The module generally includes the pipe fitting such as bending, tee off, end cap and isolation valve set for the MVAC system.

Horizontal MEP

Horizontal MEP

Combined horizontal module for E&M services including electrical, plumbing, Electrical and MVAC. The module reduce presence in congested areas and avoidance of inter trade clash in services location. Also, site labour, such as moving, lifting and assembling is also reduced, resulting in improved worker safety.

PIP Riser

PIP Riser

Consist of vertical riser pipe with Polyurethane foam Insulation, pipe cladding, lifting eye for hoisting and mechanical joint for onsite pipe connection. The PIP riser module used to install within the riser shaft block wall.

Pressure Reducing Valve Set

Pressure ReducingValve Set

Pressure Reducing Valve Set

The Pressure Reducing Valve Set Module is integrated system composed of pipework, isolation valve and pressure reducing valves set to control pressure for hydraulic circuits. The designer of module aims for ready plug and play after delivered on site.

Pump Base

Pump Base

Prefabrication pump module completely assembled with insulated pipework, valve set, BMS control, power cabling, inertia block and necessary control panel for the system. The pump base will be ready for function after delivered on site.

SERVICE CYCLE

alt=
alt=
alt=
alt=

BIM Design

  • Laser Scan​ Survey​
  • BIM Design
  • Component/Module​ Optimization for​ Prefab​

Prefab Modular Design

  • Design For Manufacture and Assembly (DfMA)​
  • Strength​ Analysis​ (Computer Simulation)

Manufacturing

  • Manufacturability
  • Fabrication/​ Production
  • Mock Assembly​
  • Quality Control

Logistics & ​Site Work​

  • Robot Assisted Drilling & Anchoring
  • HK Warehouse​ Storage​ (Optional)
  • Equipment Assisted​ Prefab Move-in & Installation
  • Testing and Commissioning

生產基地

隨著科技發展日新月異以及業界對職業健康的高度重視,針對建築工程效率和施工安全性的要求與日俱增,而自動化和工廠預製件的應用已成為提高效率和生產力的決定性要素。

 

響應以BIM為基礎的模組化建築和機電預制件的技術趨勢,建業順昌集團於近年斥資逾億元於東莞市常平鎮設立自動化和機械化廠房,以提升電器製品的製造能力、產能以及質量穩定性。產品製造範圍亦進一步擴展至風喉、預絕緣管、以及按需訂製的機電裝備合成法 (MiMEP) 業務等,令公司能為客戶提供全方位機電五金產品解決方案。

東莞市元江元東新西路35號

機電裝備合成法

電氣垂直模組

Electrical Riser

為電氣線槽和電氣電纜托盆 (俗稱梳西) 的電氣上陞系統量身定制預製組件。所有電氣上陞模塊組裝都可以在地盤現場直接安裝,有效地減少機房電氣上陞管道的安裝時間。

集水管模組

喉管管集箱預製模組用於支撐機房內冷氣系統的水喉循環。該模組一般包括冷氣系統的保溫直喉及彎喉、三叉、封篤和隔離閥組件等水喉組件。

水平機電模組

Horizontal MEP

用於屋宇裝備的組合式水平模塊,當中包括電氣、供排水管、消防水管和冷氣系統。該預製組件能減少及避免在地盤現場安裝時出現的衝突。此外,還減少工人在安裝時出現危險的風險,例如工人移動、材料提升及組裝,從而提高了工人的安全性。

垂直式保溫管模組

PIP Riser

喉管的保溫由聚氨酯泡沫絕緣組成並得到國際標準認可。垂直式保溫喉管預製組件由預製保溫喉管、喉管護套、起重用的吊環螺栓和現場喉管連接的卡箍扣件組成。垂直式保溫喉管預製組件用於安裝在建築物的管道間或機房內。

減壓閥模組

Pressure Reducing Valve Set

減壓閥組預製模組是由喉管、隔離閥和減壓閥組成的集成系統,用於控制液壓迴路的壓力。模組設計者能做到當減壓閥組預製模組到地盤現場安裝後即裝即用的目標。

水泵

Pump Base

水泵預製模組包含保溫喉管、水喉閥組件、BMS控制電箱、電源佈線、惰性減震墩座和水泵用的電控控制面板組裝在一起。有效地減少工人在地盤現場安裝時間。

服務配套

建築信息模擬

  • 鐳射掃描測量​
  • 建築信息模擬
  • 預製組件 / 模組優化

預制組件設計

  • 模組結構設計​
  • 強度分析 (電腦模擬)

製造

  • 可製造性
  • 製造 / 生產
  • 模擬裝配​
  • 質量監控

物流和現場工序

  • 機器人輔助鑽孔及打平爆
  • 香港倉庫儲存 (可選)
  • 設備協助預製件運送及安裝
  • 測試和調試